CROSSTIMBERS ACADEMY

ACADEMICS

Dr. Kendra Nelson

Principal

knelson@ctacharter.com

 

Geoff Hetherington

Counselor/ Asst. Principal

ghetherington@ctacharter.com

 

Mary Dickson

Registrar/ Attendance

mdickson@ctacharter.com

 

Stacey Fade

ARD Facilitator/ Remote Learning Coordinator

sfade@ctacharter.com

 

David Waggoner

Teacher- Social Studies

Dwaggoner@ctacharter.com

 

Terri Strickler

Teacher- English

tstrickler@ctacharter.com

 

Jerod Hagains

Teacher-Math

jhagains@ctacharter.com

 

Jennifer Kristufek

Teacher-English

Jkristufek@ctacharter.com

 

Brian Raney

Teacher-Math

braney@ctacharter.com

 

Rachel Spradlin

Computer modules

rspradlin@ctacharter.com

 

Pam Sanders

Computer modules/ Remote learning

psanders@ctacharter.com

 

Deborah Savage

Teacher- Math & Science

dsavage@ctacharter.com

 

Sissy White

Teacher-Science

swhite@ctacharter.com

 

Amy Walther

Teacher-Spanish

awalther@ctacharter.com

 

Susan Hill

Computer modules

shill@ctacharter.com